Can I take 6 (or even 12)?
To the best of my knowledge, Coda does not have a mechanic where you can assume that you roll a certain number on 2d6 (rolling a 6 or 12 in this case) with out actually rolling dice. If certain criteria are met (spending extra time for example), could I implement such a mechanic into my game in applicable situations?
What would be the consequences of adding such a rule?
(For clarifiation, I am trying to adapt the take 10 and take 20 rules from the d20 system to the Coda system.)
As always, thank's for the help.