Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Jendresen: Star Trek Needs Epic Adventure

Jendresen: Star Trek Needs Epic Adventure

Jendresen: Star Trek Needs Epic Adventure
    http://www.syfyportal.com/article.php?id=1764

I'm sceptical, but it could be good. Inreaguing!
    Ta Muchly

We'll see. I'm open to almost anything.
    -Chris Barnes
    Visit FBR!

Quote Originally Posted by Tobian
    I'm sceptical, but it could be good. Inreaguing!
    Hmph. I'm skeptical, period.
    Anyhoo, just some random thoughts...

"My philosophy is 'you don't need me to tell you how to play -- I'll just provide some rules and ideas to use and get out of your way.'"
    -- Monte Cook

"Min/Maxing and munchkinism aren't problems with the game: they're problems with the players."
    -- excerpt from Guardians of Order's Role-Playing Game Manifesto

A GENERATION KIKAIDA fan

DISCLAIMER: I Am Not A Lawyer

Facinating indeed. He wrote band of brothers. it could be good.
    A brave little theory, and actually quite coherent for a system of five or seven dimensions -- if only we lived in one.

Academician Prokhor Zakharov, "Now We Are Alone"

It looks like with Jolene Blalock calling the finale "appalling" it's quite possible they went with enterprise being a total holodeck adventure. I have no problems with the way this movie is shaping up.
    Duct tape is like The Force. It has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together.

- Carl Zwanzig

Quote Originally Posted by BouncyCaitian
    Facinating indeed. He wrote band of brothers. it could be good.
    That's what we all say about Gladiator scribe John Logan, when he was initially brought onboard for NEMESIS.

I still long for Nicholas Meyer.

"My philosophy is 'you don't need me to tell you how to play -- I'll just provide some rules and ideas to use and get out of your way.'"
    -- Monte Cook

"Min/Maxing and munchkinism aren't problems with the game: they're problems with the players."

A GENERATION KIKAIDA fan