Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Heroes Theories/Spoliers

Heroes Theories/Spoliers

Ok, here is our chance to discuss whats going on on Heroes:

So, now we know where the nuke that hits NY comes from.

I think I know why Claire is in danger:

If Syler is 'stealing powers', he's going to steal the 'nuclear redneck' s power and then will seek Claire's power so he will survive his own nuclear detonation.

Quote Originally Posted by Tricky
    I think I know why Claire is in danger:

The nuclear redneck's being Nikki the internet stripper???
    Anyhoo, just some random thoughts...

"My philosophy is 'you don't need me to tell you how to play -- I'll just provide some rules and ideas to use and get out of your way.'"
    -- Monte Cook

"Min/Maxing and munchkinism aren't problems with the game: they're problems with the players."
    -- excerpt from Guardians of Order's Role-Playing Game Manifesto

A GENERATION KIKAIDA fan

DISCLAIMER: I Am Not A Lawyer

No, in Monday's episode, they had a guy with radiation powers (he burned his wife's doctor with radiation, his house looks like a Nuke test site and his wife died of serious cancer. Don't remember his name, but he is soooo not Nikki

besides, Nikki is sooo not redneck. I shlould know. I live amongst the Red.

Ah. Didn't get around to see the 11/06 episode (now on tape -- always videotape my favorites). So we got a new "hero" introduced? Interesting.

"My philosophy is 'you don't need me to tell you how to play -- I'll just provide some rules and ideas to use and get out of your way.'"
    -- Monte Cook

"Min/Maxing and munchkinism aren't problems with the game: they're problems with the players."

A GENERATION KIKAIDA fan

So, it appears that we are heading for 'endgame'.

Things that are discovered on 11/13's episode:

Claire's dad:

knows of Sylar, and want to stop him.

Eden:

Apparently can influence people's decisions

Claire's parents: