Sorry if this has been brought up and discussed to death before...I did a search on the threads and couldn't find anything specifically dealing with it.
If there is a thread dealing with it, could someone point me there?
I'm trying to figure out if I've missed something in either the Trek or LOTR rules.
When a character gets down to "Incapacitated", are they incapacitated? I realise there's the -9 penalty to actions, but logic suggests this is the penalty if they somehow manage to regain consciousness and act.
I'm assuming there's a rule somewhere I've missed which basically makes the character lose consciousness when they hit "Incapacitated" - if I'm wrong, and there is no such rule, has anyone tested a good house rule for it?
Thanks in advance.