Thread: Ferengi Marauder ?

Ferengi Marauder ?

Did anyone make up is own Ferengi marauder ship ? Or at least something more "sneaky" and more something of a fast, little cargo/fighter ?
    I was thinking of a ship a little bigger (and stronger) than Starships' Ferengi Pod and still far from the big Ferengi one (I can't remember its name).
    I would be really intersted in a ship like that for my first episode.
    At least, if no one has done it, a few advices on how making up one on myself would be nice.
    Njxt
    "Be nice, I'm new to a lot of things"

For ICON or CODA?
    Steven "redwood973" Wood

"Man does not fail. He gives up trying."

Sorry.
    For the CODA system.
    Njxt

Well I've tried to come up with such a ship:

Gurbol Light Transport

PRODUCTION DATA

Origin: Ferengi Alliance
    Class and Type: Gurbol-Class Light Transport
    Year Launched: 2370

HULL DATA

Structure: 20
    Size/Decks: 4/8
    Length/Height/Beam : 102/27/41
    Complement: 10

OPERATIONAL DATA

Atmosphere capable: Yes
    Transporters: 2 standard, 2 emergency
    Cargo Units: 60 (basic configuration)
    Shuttlebay: 1 AV
    Shuttlecraft: 4 size worth
    Tractor Beams: 1 FV, 1 AV
    Cloaking device: Mono-refracting plating (rating 14)
    Sensor System: Class 3 (+3/D)
    Operations System: Class 2 (C)
    Life Support: Class 2R (CC)

PROPULSION DATA

Impulse System: FIG (0.9c) (C)
    Warp System: LF-45 (warp 6/9.6/9.9) (C)

TACTICAL DATA

Beam Weapon: Type V (x2/B)
    Penetration: 4/3/3/0/0
    Deflector Shield: CIDSS-2 (C)
    Protection/Treshold: 14/3

MISCELLANEOUS DATA

Maneuver Modifiers: -1C, +2H, +0T

Traits : None (basic configuration)

NOTES